Laces Base (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Full page
zh: 全頁
