LaMetric Time (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址
