LaMetric Time (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소
