Language Switcher Dropdown (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: System
zh: 系統

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Default skin
zh: 預設的 skin

en: Uses
zh: 使用
