Language Combination (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
