Language-Country Negotiation (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드
