Language-Country Negotiation (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称
