Language HTTP header (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Site language
zh: 站点语言

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Existing languages
zh: 现有语言

en: Add a new mapping
zh: 添加新映射
