Language Negotiation Url Matrix (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Part of the URL that determines language
ko: 언어 선택용으로 사용할 URL 요소

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Path prefix configuration
ko: 경로 접두부 구성

en: Domain configuration
ko: 도메인 구성

en: %language (%langcode) path prefix (Default language)
ko: %language (%langcode) 경로 접두부(기본 언어)

en: %language (%langcode) path prefix
ko: %language (%langcode) 경로 접두부

en: %language (%langcode) domain
ko: %language (%langcode) 도메인

en: The prefix may not contain a slash.
ko: 접두부는 슬래시를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The prefix for %language, %value, is not unique.
ko: %language, %value,에 대한 접두부가 고유하지 않습니다.

en: The domain for %language, %value, is not unique.
ko: %language, %value,에 대한 도메인이 고유하지 않습니다.

en: The domain may not be left blank for %language.
ko: 도메인은 다음 경우에 비어둘 수 없습니다. %language.

en: The domain for %language may only contain the domain name, not a trailing slash, protocol and/or port.
ko: %language에 대한 도메인은 후행 슬래시, 프로토콜 및/또는 포트가 아닌 도메인 이름만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: The prefix may only be left blank for the <a href=":url">selected detection fallback language.</a>
ko: 접두부는 <a href=":url">선택한 발견 대체 언어</a>인 경우에만 비어 둘 수 있습니다.

en: The domain names to use for these languages. <strong>Modifying this value may break existing URLs. Use with caution in a production environment.</strong> Example: Specifying "de.example.com" as language domain for German will result in a URL like "http://de.example.com/contact".
ko: 이 언어에 대해 사용할 도메인 이름입니다. <strong>이 값을 수정하면 기존 URL이 끊어질 수 있습니다. 프로덕션 환경에서는 주의해서 사용하십시오.</strong> 예: 독일어의 언어 도메인으로 "de.example.com"을 지정하면 다음과 같은 URL이 생성됩니다. "http://de.example.com/contact".
