Language Negotiation Url Matrix (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Path prefix
zh: 語言的路徑前導字元

en: language
zh: 語言

en: Part of the URL that determines language
zh: URL片段確定語言

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Domain configuration
zh: 域名配置
