Language Negotiation Url Matrix (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Source
zh: 源

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Part of the URL that determines language
zh: URL片段确定语言

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Path prefix configuration
zh: 路径前缀配置

en: Domain configuration
zh: 域配置

en: %language (%langcode) path prefix (Default language)
zh: %language (%langcode) 路径前缀 (缺省语言)

en: %language (%langcode) path prefix
zh: %language (%langcode) 路径前缀

en: %language (%langcode) domain
zh: %language (%langcode) 域

en: The prefix may not contain a slash.
zh: 前缀不可以包含斜线(/)。

en: The prefix for %language, %value, is not unique.
zh: %language %value 的前缀不唯一。

en: The domain for %language, %value, is not unique.
zh: %language %value 的域不唯一。

en: The domain may not be left blank for %language.
zh: 对于 %language，该域不能留空。

en: The domain for %language may only contain the domain name, not a trailing slash, protocol and/or port.
zh: %language 的域只能包含域名，不能包含尾部斜杠、协议和/或端口。

en: The domain names to use for these languages. <strong>Modifying this value may break existing URLs. Use with caution in a production environment.</strong> Example: Specifying "de.example.com" as language domain for German will result in a URL like "http://de.example.com/contact".
zh: 要用于这些语言的域名。<strong>修改此值可能损坏现有 URL。在生产环境中，请谨慎使用。</strong>示例：针对德语指定“de.example.com”作为语言域会生成类似“http://de.example.com/contact”的 URL。
