Language Suggestion (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Site language
zh: 站点语言

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 尚未加入的语言

en: Default URL
zh: 默认url

en: Part of the URL that determines language
zh: URL片段确定语言

en: Existing languages
zh: 现有语言

en: Language mapping
zh: 语言映射
