Language Suggestion (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Site language
zh: 站台語言

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 語言尚未補充

en: Part of the URL that determines language
zh: URL片段確定語言
