Language switcher enhanced (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시
