Language field (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Native name
zh: 本地名称

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Language field
zh: 语言字段

en: Current interface language
zh: 当前界面的语言

en: Author's preferred language
zh: 作者的首选语言

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Site's default language (@language)
zh: 站点默认语言 (@language)
