Custom Language field (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Enabled languages
zh: 已啟用語言

en: Native name
zh: 本地化名稱

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除這種語言?

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Right to left
zh: 由右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 由左到右

en: Custom language
zh: 自訂語言

en: Add custom language
zh: 新增自訂語言

en: Save language
zh: 儲存語言

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
zh: 該語言的文字呈現方向。

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
zh: %field 不能包含任何標記。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Route Name
zh: 路線名稱

en: Text field display format settings
zh: 文字欄位顯示格式設定

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結

en: Display in native language
zh: 以原始語言顯示

en: Site's default language (@language)
zh: 網站預設語言 (@language)
