Custom Language field (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Native name
zh: 本地名称

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
zh: 确定要删除语言 %name 吗？

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Custom language
zh: 自定义语言

en: Add custom language
zh: 添加自定义语言

en: Save language
zh: 保存语言

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
zh: 该语言中文字读写方向。

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Language icons
zh: 语言图标

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
zh: %field不能包含任何标记。

en: Language field
zh: 语言字段

en: Current interface language
zh: 当前界面的语言

en: Author's preferred language
zh: 作者的首选语言

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Display in native language
zh: 用本地语言显示

en: Site's default language (@language)
zh: 站点默认语言 (@language)

en: Use language codes as <a href=":w3ctags">defined by the W3C</a> for interoperability. <em>Examples: "en", "en-gb" and "zh-hant".</em>
zh: 使用 <a href=":w3ctags">W3C 定义的</a>语言代码以实现互操作性。<em>示例：“en”、“en-gb”和“zh-hant”。</em>

en: %field must be a valid language tag as <a href=":url">defined by the W3C</a>.
zh: %field 必须为 <a href=":url">W3C 定义的</a>有效语言标记。
