Custom Language field (8.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: Native name
ko: 모국어 표기명

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Are you sure you want to delete the language %name?
ko: 정말 %name 언어를 지우겠습니까?

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어

en: Add custom language
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 추가하기

en: Save language
ko: 언어 저장

en: Direction that text in this language is presented.
ko: 이 언어의 텍스트 표시 방향을 지정하세요. 예를 들면, 한국어의 경우는 '왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로' 입니다.

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: %field cannot contain any markup.
ko: %field 필드에는 마크업을 입력할 수 없습니다.

en: If no languages are selected, this filter will not be used.
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면, 이 필터는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Author's preferred language
ko: 작성자의 기본 언어

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목

en: Text field display format settings
ko: 텍스트 필드 표시 형식 설정

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크

en: Display in native language
ko: 자국어로 표시

en: Site's default language (@language)
ko: 사이트의 기본 언어(@language)

en: Use language codes as <a href=":w3ctags">defined by the W3C</a> for interoperability. <em>Examples: "en", "en-gb" and "zh-hant".</em>
ko: 상호 운용성을 위해 <a href=":w3ctags">W3C에서 정의</a>한 대로 언어 코드를 사용합니다. <em>예: "en", "en-gb", "zh-hant".</em>

en: %field must be a valid language tag as <a href=":url">defined by the W3C</a>.
ko: %field은(는) <a href=":url">W3C에서 정의</a>한 대로 유효한 언어 태그여야 합니다.
