Languages Dropdown (Bootstrap) (3.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: About
ko: 소개
