Last Visited Pages (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Number of items to show
zh: 显示的项目数量

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: @name format: @date
zh: @name 格式: @date

en: See <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank">the documentation for PHP date formats</a>.
zh: 浏览 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php#refsect1-datetime.format-parameters" target="_blank"> PHP 日期时间格式化文档 </a>.
