Launch Checklist (1.1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Google Analytics module
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈

en: Status Report
ko: 상태 보고서

en: Checklists
ko: 표시목록들

en: Block layout
ko: 블록 레이아웃
