Launch Checklist (1.1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: XML Sitemap
zh: XML站点映射

en: Cron Settings
zh: Cron设置

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Google Analytics module
zh: 谷歌分析模块

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Block Visibility
zh: 区块的可见性

en: Block layout
zh: 区块布局
