Layout BG (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
