Layout Builder Base (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Align items
zh: 對齊項目
