Layout Builder Browser (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Weight for @block block
ko: @block 블록 순서

en: Filter by block name
ko: 블록 이름별 필터

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록 이름의 일부를 입력합니다.

en: Block category
ko: 블록 카테고리
