Layout Builder Browser (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Choose a block
zh: 选择区块

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block区块权重

en: Filter by block name
zh: 使用区块名称过滤

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 输入区块名称进行过滤

en: Block category
zh: 区块类型

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: All available blocks are listed.
zh: 所有可用区块已被列出。
