Layout Builder Browser (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Image alt text
zh: 圖片替代文字

en: Choose a block
zh: 選擇區塊

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。

en: Block category
zh: 區塊種類

en: The block %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 區塊已經被刪除。
