Layout Builder Browser Block Library (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Filter by block name
ko: 블록 이름별 필터

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
ko: 필터링할 블록 이름의 일부를 입력합니다.
