Layout Builder Dynamic Tabs (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: About
ko: 소개
