Layout Builder IPE (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Save Layout
zh: 保存布局

en: Section @section
zh: 区段 @section

en: The changes to the layout have been discarded.
zh: 已放弃对布局的更改。

en: The layout has been reverted back to defaults.
zh: 布局已被重置为默认状态.

en: Layout Builder tools
zh: 布局构造器工具
