Layout Builder IPE (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
