Layout Builder IPE (1.0.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
