Layout Builder Kit (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Large
zh: 大

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: "@block" block
zh: 区块 "@block"

en: Content Block
zh: 内容区块
