Layout Builder Kit (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: title
ko: 제목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
