Layout Builder Kit (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: title
zh: 標題

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: "@block" block
zh: "@block" 區塊
