Layout Builder Limit (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
