Layout Builder Limit (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
