Layout Builder Modal (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정
