Layout Builder Overrides (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Manage layout
zh: 管理布局

en: Layout options
zh: 布局选项

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Allow each @entity to have its layout customized.
zh: 允许每个 @entity 都可以自定义布局.

en: You must revert all customized layouts of this display before you can disable this option.
zh: 在你要禁用这个选项之前，你必须要重置这个显示的所有自定义布局.

en: Use Layout Builder
zh: 使用布局构造器
