Layout Builder Quick Add (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
