Layout Builder Restrictions (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Custom block types
zh: 自定區塊類型
