Layout Builder Restrictions By Role (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Override defaults
ko: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID

en: Custom block types
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 유형
