Layout Builder Restrictions By Role (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: Custom block types
zh: 自定區塊類型
