Layout Builder Restrictions By Role (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆写默认值

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: Custom block types
zh: 自定义区块的类型

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Allow all existing & new layouts.
zh: 允许所有已经存在的和新的布局

en: Allow only specific layouts:
zh: 只允许特定的布局

en: Layout Builder Restrictions
zh: Layout Builder限制条件

en: Allowed layouts
zh: 被允许的布局
