Layout Builder Sections Configuration (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
