Layout Builder Styles (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Styles
zh: 樣式
