Layout Builder Styles (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Multiselect
zh: 多选

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
