Layout Builder Usage Reports (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Node Bundle
ko: 노드 번들

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
