Layout Builder Usage Reports (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Node language
zh: 內容語系

en: Block Type
zh: 區塊類型
