Layout Builder Widget (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Shown
ko: 표시됨

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.
